Saturday, 13 April 2013

Odisha Gramya Bank

Odisha Gramya Bank

Odisha Gramya Bank is one RRB in the state of Odisha covering 13 districts with 475 branches and 30 Ultra Small Branches. Odisha Gramya Bank came into existence with amalgamation of three RRBs i.e. Neelachal Gramya Bank, Kalinga Gramya Bank and Baitarani Gramya Bank with effect from 07.01.2013 as per Govt. of India Notification dated 07.01.2013. Indian Overseas Bank is the Sponsor Bank for the new rural bank i.e. Odisha Gramya Bank.

Odisha Gramya Bank invites applications from Indian citizens, for the post of Officer in Junior Management (Scale I) Cadre and Office Assistant (Multipurpose) from Indian citizens who have appeared at the Common Written Examination for RRBs conducted by IBPS in September 2012 and declared qualified.

Officer Scale-I: 108 Posts
Office Assistant (Multipurpose): 193 Posts

Qualification: Degree in any discipline from a recognized University or its equivalent.

Application Fee (Including Postage/ Intimation Charges) (Non-Refundable):Rs. 20/- for SC/ST/PWD candidates and Rs.100/- for others.

How to Apply: Candidates are required to apply online through Bank’s website i.e. No other means/ mode of application will be accepted.

Important Dates:
Payment of Application Fees : 12/04/2013 to 20/04/2013
Opening date for Online Registration :12/04/2013
Last Date for Online Registration : 20/04/2013

No comments :

Post a Comment